Board of Directors

Riverview Children’s Center is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of parents, professionals and community members.


Teresa Stitt, President

Small Business Owner, Embroidery from the Heart
Past RCC Parent, Board Member Since 1995

Natalie Gillespie, Vice President

Internal & Leadership Communications – Arconic
Past RCC Parent, Board Member Since 1999

Matt Jarrell, Treasurer

Attorney at Law – Sherrard German & Kelly, P.C.
Board Member Since 2004

Lorelli Moser MOT, OTR/L, Secretary

Retired, Director of Occupational Therapy – The Children’s Institute 
Past RCC Parent, Board Member Since 1998

Marilan Caito

Retired, Development Director – Pace School
Past RCC Parent, Past Board Member (1988-2014), Returned 2019

Rachelle Duffy

Director of Learning and Development, Trying Together
Past RCC Parent, Board Member Since 2019

Janice Kerrigan

Outreach Executive Assistant, Pace School
Board Member Since 2019

Mark Larson

Labor and Employment Counsel, Duquesne Light Company
RCC Parent, Board Member Since 2016

Jeff McIlroy

Chairman of the Board, Robroy Industries
Board Member Since 2017

Annette Santella

Professional Development Specialist – The Fred Rogers Company
Board Member Since 2008

Erica Snyder, CFP

President & CEO – Hunter Associates, Inc.
Past RCC Parent, Board Member Since 2013


David Lowry

Architect and Owner – Riverside Architecture
Past RCC Parent, Past Board Member (2002-2008)

Kathy McCauley

Consultant and Independent Grant Writer
Past Board Member (2012-2019)

Hedda Sharapan

Director of Early Childhood Initiatives & Associate Director of Public Relations – The Fred Rogers Company
Past Board Member (1994-2016)

Janet Shoop

Retired, Registered Nurse
Past RCC Grandmother, Past Board Member (1988-2019)